0
28 Main West Mayville, ND 58257
LOCAL: (701) 788-3523 TOLLFREE: (866) 788-3523
Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRYSIDE CREATIONS
Local Mayville, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ND

Great Service, Friendly People, Beautiful Flowers, what else do you need :-)
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Mona said the arrangement was beautiful. Only have seen pictures. Thank you for doing a great job. Will be ordering more in the future.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ND

The flowers were beautiful. I live quite a distance from town so delivery takes some time - I very much appreciate it!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

I can't thank you enough for the beautiful flowers you put together for my mother's funeral. They were exactly what we wanted but could not seem to describe.... I wish I could give you more than 5 stars!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ND

The plant was absolutely beautiful. It was full of blossoms and in a beautiful container.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Your website was easy to order flowers from. The recipient's family told us the plant was absolutely beautiful. Appreciated the fact that an e-mail confirmation was send that the plant was delivered.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and enjoyed by the recipient.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ND

I thought it was nice that there was a delivery system and that I did not have to go pick up the arrangement myself. The candy arrangement is so cute that I haven't even brought myself to eat any of it yet!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ND

Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ND

The customer service exceeded expectations.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ND

Beautiful arrangement , nice assortment. thank you
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ND

I'm enjoying my flowers. They are lovely. Marlene
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mayville, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRYSIDE CREATIONS
28 Main West
Mayville, ND. 58257
Local: (701) 788-3523

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl