0
28 Main West Mayville, ND 58257
LOCAL: (701) 788-3523 TOLLFREE: (866) 788-3523
Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRYSIDE CREATIONS
Local Mayville, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Robin N

State/Province:NC

My niece loved the floral arrangement! She said it was the most Beautiful one she's ever received! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Vera M

State/Province:ND

Beautiful flowers and very friendly and courteous service.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Racheal N

State/Province:ND

Great Service, Friendly People, Beautiful Flowers, what else do you need :-)
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name: Steve C

State/Province:IA

Mona said the arrangement was beautiful. Only have seen pictures. Thank you for doing a great job. Will be ordering more in the future.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name: Linda S

State/Province:ND

The flowers were beautiful. I live quite a distance from town so delivery takes some time - I very much appreciate it!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name: Rebecca P

State/Province:WI

I can't thank you enough for the beautiful flowers you put together for my mother's funeral. They were exactly what we wanted but could not seem to describe.... I wish I could give you more than 5 stars!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name: Teri S

State/Province:MN

Your website was easy to order flowers from. The recipient's family told us the plant was absolutely beautiful. Appreciated the fact that an e-mail confirmation was send that the plant was delivered.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name: Carrie H

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and enjoyed by the recipient.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name: Brittany B

State/Province:ND

I thought it was nice that there was a delivery system and that I did not have to go pick up the arrangement myself. The candy arrangement is so cute that I haven't even brought myself to eat any of it yet!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:ND

Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name: Realty E

State/Province:ND

The customer service exceeded expectations.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name: Marie H

State/Province:ND

Beautiful arrangement , nice assortment. thank you
Date: May 10, 2011
Name: Marlene H

State/Province:ND

I'm enjoying my flowers. They are lovely. Marlene